Updating...

Events

Oct 5 2019
Gateway Church, Visalia CA

Saturday, Oct 5 @ 9:00 AM  — Monday, Oct 7 @ 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 5- Monday, October 7.

October 5, 9am-12pm

October 6, (during service times) 8:30, 9:00, & 10:30

October 6, 6pm-8pm

October 7, 6pm-8pm

For more info call (559)732-4787





Nov 1 2019
Biblical Speakers of Bell County

Friday, Nov 1 @ 7:00 PM  — Sunday, Nov 3 @ 12:00 PM

3-day teaching seminar, held at Belton Church of Christ.

3003 N. Main
Belton, Texas

Nov 1, 7-9

Nov 2, 9-4:30 (30-minute break for lunch)

Nov 3, Regular church schedule

Click here for tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ray-vander-laan-tickets-63091464268


Nov 8 2019
Saturn Road Church of Christ

Friday, Nov 8 @ 7:00 PM  — Sunday, Nov 10 @ 12:00 PM

Join us November 8-10, 2019 to hear Ray Vander Laan.


RVL will be with us Friday evening from 7:00 to 9:00 PM, Saturday from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM, and will speak to our combined Sunday Morning Bible Classes at 9:30 AM.

Cost is $20.00 per attendee. Childcare will be available for infants through 5th Grade for $5.00 per child per day (Friday and Saturday only). Registration deadline (for childcare only) is November 3.

Click HERE to register.

Event will be held at Saturn Road Church of Christ

Jan 17 2020
Monterey Church of Christ

Friday, Jan 17 @ 7:00 PM  — Sunday, Jan 19 @ 12:00 PM

Monterey Church of Christ, Lubbock Texas
6111 82nd Street, Lubbock, TX

January 17 - 19

Friday, 7 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, 9 am - 12 pm
2 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, 8:30 am - 9:30 am (1st Service)
10:45 am - 11:45 am (2nd Service)

Click here for details and registration

Still have questions? Email rvlishere2020@gmail.com